Skip to main content
Pinecone Docs

Search documentation

Type to search this documentation.

Delete your account

Delete your Pinecone account by removing your user from every organization and deleting any organization where you are the sole member. This is permanent.

To delete your Pinecone account, you need to remove your user from all organizations and delete any organizations in which you are the sole member.

Once you've removed yourself from or deleted all organizations associated with your user, your Pinecone account no longer exists.

Suggest an edit

Propose a replacement for this page. The site team reviews it before applying any changes.

Export
Documentation menu